Ferry Advisory Committee

Upcoming meetings

  • Scott Smith, District B Appointee (East Bank)
  • Stephan Namisnak, District C Appointee (West Bank)
  • Ian Falshaw, Habitual Ferry Rider
  • Yvonn Mitchell-Grubb, President, Algiers Neighborhood Presidents Council/Designee
  • Fay Faron, Executive Director, Friends Of The Ferry/Designee
  • Alex Posorske, Executive Director, Ride New Orleans/Designee
  • Councilmember Kristin Gisleson Palmer, Chair, City Council Transportation And Airport Committee/Designee
  • David Callahan, Director, Mayor’s Office Of Transportation/Designee
  • Katherine Bush Felton, Director, New Orleans Regional Transit Authority/Designee