Picture of Freddie King III

District C
Freddie King III

City Hall, Room 2W70
1300 Perdido Street
New Orleans, LA 70112

View map of Council District C

Committees

Staff

Freddie King III, Councilmember District "C"  
Name Title Email Phone
General Contact 504-658-1030, 504-658-1037 (fax)    
Freddie King III Councilmember Freddie.King@nola.gov  
Charles E. Toney Jr. Chief of Staff Charles.Toney@nola.gov 504-658-1032
Landon Williams Director of Constituent Services Landon.Williams@nola.gov 504-658-1034
Emmanuel Knox Director of Community Outreach
& Proclamations
Emmanuel.Knox@nola.gov 504-658-1031
Eleanor Gaudin Director of Special Projects Eleanor.Gaudin@nola.gov 504-658-1039
Winston Fiore Director of Land Use
& Constituent Affairs Liaison
Winston.Fiore@nola.gov 504-658-1033