Council Directory

Councilmembers

Helena Moreno, Councilmember-At-Large
Name Title Email
General Contact 504-658-1060, 504-658-1068 (fax)  
Helena Moreno Councilmember-At-Large helena.moreno@nola.gov
Andrew Tuozzolo Chief of Staff Avtuozzolo@nola.gov
Sayde Finkel Legislative and Public Policy Director Sayde.Finkel@nola.gov
Josett Thompson Executive Assistant/Office Manager Josett.Thompson@nola.gov
Sherae Hunter Director of Community Engagement and Special Projects Smhunter@nola.gov
Joseph I. Giarrusso III, Councilmember District "A"
Name Title Email
General Contact 504-658-1010, 504-658-1016 (fax)  
Joseph I. Giarrusso III Councilmember Joseph.Giarrusso@nola.gov
Amanda Rizzo Chief of Staff Amanda.Rizzo@nola.gov
Nina Killeen Special Projects Director Nina.Killeen@nola.gov
Claire F. Byun Communications and Land Use Director Claire.Byun@nola.gov
Holly Friedman Constituent Services Director Holly.Friedman@nola.gov
Aimee McCarron  Policy Director Aimee.McCarron@nola.gov
Jean Paul "JP" Morrell, Councilmember-At-Large
Name Title Email
General Contact 504-658-1070, 504-658-1077 (fax)  
Jean Paul "JP" Morrell Councilmember-At-Large JP.Morrell@nola.gov
Keith Lampkin Chief of Staff Kdlampkin@nola.gov
Krystal D. Hendon Legislative Director Krystal.Hendon@nola.gov
James Baker Director of Community Engagement James.Baker@nola.gov
Monet Brignac-Sullivan Director of Communications Monet.Brignac-Sullivan@nola.gov
Lesli Harris, Councilmember District "B"
Name Title Email
General Contact 504-658-1020  
Lesli Harris Councilmember Lesli.Harris@nola.gov
Alison Poort Chief of Staff Anpoort@nola.gov
Elizabeth D. Holman Director of Land Use Elizabeth.Holman@nola.gov
Matthew C. Schoenberger Director of Community Engagement 

Matthew.Schoenberger@nola.gov

Lauren Faine Director of Communications and Special Projects Lauren.Faine@nola.gov
Freddie King III, Councilmember District "C"  
Name Title Email Phone
General Contact 504-658-1030, 504-658-1037 (fax)    
Freddie King III Councilmember Freddie.King@nola.gov  
Charles E. Toney Jr. Chief of Staff Charles.Toney@nola.gov 504-658-1032
Landon Williams Director of Constituent Services Landon.Williams@nola.gov 504-658-1034
Emmanuel Knox Director of Community Outreach
& Proclamations
Emmanuel.Knox@nola.gov 504-658-1031
Eleanor Gaudin Director of Special Projects Eleanor.Gaudin@nola.gov 504-658-1039
Winston Fiore Director of Land Use
& Constituent Affairs Liaison
Winston.Fiore@nola.gov 504-658-1033
Eugene J. Green, Councilmember District "D"
Name Title Email
General Contact 504-658-1040, 504-658-1048 (fax)  
Eugene J. Green Councilmember

Eugene.Green@nola.gov

Sandra G. Thomas Chief of Staff Sandra.Thomas@nola.gov
Monique N. Green Legislative Director Monique.Green@nola.gov
Pierce Huff Administrative Assistant Pierce.Huff@nola.gov
Lionel Scott 6/7 Ward Constituent Services Liaison Lionel.Scott@nola.gov
Anne Kiefer Lakefront/Bayon St. John Constituent Services Liaison Anne.Kiefer@nola.gov
Marguerite D. Johnston 9th Ward Constituent Services Liaison

Marguerite.Doyle@nola.gov

Durrell Laurent

Gentilly/8th Ward Constituent Services Liaison 

Durrell.Laurent@nola.gov
Oliver Thomas, Councilmember District "E"
Name Title Email
General Contact 504-658-1050  
Oliver Thomas Councilmember Oliver.Thomas@nola.gov
Diedre Pierce Chief of Staff Diedre.Pierce@nola.gov
Dominique Lang Legislative Director Dominique.Lang@nola.gov
Darren Martin Director of Community Engagement Darren.Martin@nola.gov
Anna "Lena" Stewart Special Projects Coordinator Lestewart@nola.gov
Andrea Mumford Executive Assistant Andrea.Mumford@nola.gov
Wesley T. Bishop Director of Policy & Government Affairs Wesley.Bishop@nola.gov

Central Staff

Chief of Staff  
Name  Title Email
General Contact 504-658-1095, 504-658-1100 (fax)  
Paul Harang Chief of Staff Paul.Harang@nola.gov
Adam Swensek Executive Counsel  
Justyn A. Hawkins Deputy Chief of Staff Jahawkins@nola.gov
Kawanda Coleman Information Technology Specialist II  
Council Research Division    
Name Title Email  
Anita B. Curran Council Research Officer abcurran@nola.gov  
Nathan Carter Mgmt. Development Specialist    
Udondis Fisher Office Assistant I    
Genevia Lewis Office Assistant    
Council Fiscal Office    
Name Title Email  
General Contact 504-658-1090, 504-658-1100 (fax)    
Calvin Aguillard Council Fiscal Officer    
Yulbritton Shy Council Fiscal Officer    
Donna J. Johnson Mgmt. Development Specialist    
Anita Bernard HR Manager    
Sentrell Gordon Principal Office Support Specialist    
Clerk of Council    
Name Title Email  
General Contact 504-658-1085, 504-658-1140 (fax)    
Lora W. Johnson Clerk of Council    
Sharon Temple Assistant Council Clerk    
Naomi R. Mark Legislative Services Specialist    
Cecil C. Hartzog Legislative Services Specialist    
Denise Mills Legislative Services Specialist
Denise M. Russ MIS Lan Technician    
Nykell M. Lee Office Assistant I    
Lanicha Prevost Office Assistant II    
Lisa C. Hickman Office Assistant III    
Joycelyn M. Ruffin Office Assistant IV    
Sharon Clark Office Assistant IV    
Angela Sarker Mgmt. Development Analyst I
Sara K. Bynum Office Assistant I
Council Utilities Regulatory Office    
Name Title Email  
General Contact 504-658-1110, 504-658-1117 (fax)    
Erin Spears CURO Chief of Staff Espears@nola.gov  
Bobbie Mason CURO Deputy Chief of Staff Bfmason1@nola.gov  
Tiffany Domino Office Assistant 4

 

 
Shannon Oldfield  Principal Engineer Shannon.Oldfield@nola.gov  
Christopher Roberts Management Development Specialist II  cwroberts@nola.gov  
Back to top