Picture of Oliver Thomas

District E
Oliver Thomas

City Hall, Room 2W60
1300 Perdido Street
New Orleans, LA 70112

View map of Council District E

Committees

Staff

Oliver Thomas, Councilmember District "E"
Name Title Email
General Contact 504-658-1050  
Oliver Thomas Councilmember Oliver.Thomas@nola.gov
Diedre Pierce Chief of Staff Diedre.Pierce@nola.gov
Dominique Lang Legislative Director Dominique.Lang@nola.gov
Darren Martin Director of Community Engagement Darren.Martin@nola.gov
Anna "Lena" Stewart Special Projects Coordinator Lestewart@nola.gov
Andrea Mumford Executive Assistant Andrea.Mumford@nola.gov
Wesley T. Bishop Director of Policy & Government Affairs Wesley.Bishop@nola.gov

Latest News

June 13, 2022

Councilmember Thomas Issues Statement on Recent Tragedies & Criminal Justice System Capacity

Our Sheriff Susan Hutson has recently notified partners in the Criminal Justice System that Deputy Sheriffs will be pulled away from their assigned duties and responsibilities to support prevention of the recent tragedies that have happened at the Criminal Justice Center.

View all news from Oliver Thomas