Governmental Affairs Committee

March 13, 2024 10:00 AM

City Council Chamber

1. Roll Call

2. Approval of the minutes from the January 10, 2024 meeting 

3. Appointments

A. Fairground Citizen Advisory Committee - Maple Gaines

B. Sanford “Sandy” Krasnoff New Orleans Criminal Justice Council

1. Thelma French
3. Troy Glover
4. Ronald McClain
5. Raynard Sanders
6. Melissa Sawyer

C. City Planning Commission - Jon Johnson (deferred from the last meeting)

D. New Orleans Building Corporation - Mary Pettingill

E. New Orleans Recreation Development Commission - Olin Parker

4. Adjournment

View agenda Submit Public Comment

Created on: 12/5/2023 10:02:18 AM | Last updated: 3/11/2024 3:42:59 PM


View the live stream
Opens in a popup window

Back to top